CONTACT OUR TRANSPORT MANAGER

Mr. C S Mani - Director (Transport)
Email : c.s.mani@podar.org
Mob : 7506280432

Mr. Amol Kulkarni (RTM)
Locations : Latur, Nanded, Parbhani, Beed, Osmanabad, Hingoli
Email : transport.latur@podar.org
Mob : +91-7506280426

Mr. Roshan Nair (RTM)
Locations : Ambegaon, Ahmednagar, Chakan, Wagholi, Baramati
Email : transport.pune@podar.org
Mob : +91-8291088307

Mr. Amit Sinha (RTM)
Locations : Gaya, Samastipur
Email : transport.bihar@podar.org
Mob : +91-9263860266

Ms. Amantha D’cruz
(RTM) Locations : Worli
Email : amantha.worli@podar.org
Mob : +91-7045363352


Mr. Sagar Kenny - General Manager
Email : gm.mp@podar.org
Mob : +91-9930088040 / 9926292929

Mr. Col. P.S.Thakur - General Manager
Email : psthakur@podar.org
Mob : +91-9226225695

Mr. Vinod Rathod (RTM)
Locations : Indore 1, Indore 2, Gwalior, Khandwa, Ratlam, Ujjain, Bhopal
Email : transport.mp@podar.org
Mob : +91-9981190080

Mr. Aggarwal (RTM)
Locations : Nerul, Kharghar PJK
Email : admin.nerul2@podar.org
Mob : +91-7506036916


Mr. Col. Balwindar Singh - General Manager
Email : bsingh@podar.org
Mob : +91-9833040728

Mr. Ganesh Shinde - General Manager
Email : gm.powai@podar.org
Mob : +91-8879268604

Mr. Sudhir Singh (RTM)
Locations : Kalyan, Patiala
Email : nashik.sudhir@podar.org
Mob : 7506280423

Mr. Rajesh Marathe (RTM)
Locations : Powai
Email : transport.rajesh@podar.org
Mob : 07045363367


Mr. Dinesh Toraskar - General Manager
Email : gm.thane@podar.org
Mob : +91-7506641643

Mr. N.K.Sharma (RTM)
Locations : Khar IB
Email : transport.sharma@podar.org
Mob : +91-9819815133

Ms. Mallika Shetty (RTM)
Locations : Santacruz, Bandra IB, Bandra Landmark
Email : transport.mallika@podar.org
Mob : 9967825199


Mr. Sunil Singh - General Manager
Email : gm.ownpjk@podar.org
Mob : +91-7045349195

Mr. Rupesh Davane (RTM)
Locations : Andheri PJK, Bandra PJK, Vileparle PJK
Email : transport.rupesh@podar.org
Mob : 9221492881

Mr. Sudhir Singh (RTM)
Locations : Ulhasnagar PJK
Email : nashik.sudhir@podar.org
Mob : 7506280423

Mr. Roshan Nair (RTM)
Locations : Viman Nagar PJK
Email : transport.pune@podar.org
Mob : +91-8291088307

Mr. Kishore Bhat (AGM)
Location : Pimpri2, Talegaon, Wadgaonsheri, Nigdi, Bhosari
Email : transport.kishorbhat@podar.org
Mob : +91-9970712872 /7506280427


Mr. Radhish Nair (AGM)
Locations : Santacruz, Thane, Ambernath
Email : agmtransport.pune@podar.org
Mob : +91-7506280430

Mr. Ravi Thakur (TS)
Locations : Thane
Email : transportsupervisor.thane@podar.org
Mob : +91-7045599132

Mr. Popat Shinde (TS)
Locations : Ambernath
Email : transportsupervisor.ambernath@podar.org


Mr. Franklyn - General Manager
Email : dsjfin@podar.org
Mob : +91-750628040 / 9373739827

Mr. Kishore Bhat (AGM)
Location : Chinchwad, Pimpri, Shirur ,Talegaon
Email : transport.kishorbhat@podar.org
Mob : +91-9970712872 /7506280427

Mr. Vaibhav Shinde (RTM)
Locations : Satara
Email : transport.kolhapur@podar.org
Mob : +91-9823245124


Mr. Col. S.P.Kulkarni - General Manager
Email : gm.kolhapur@podar.org
Mob : +91-7506280362

Mr. Charanjeet Singh Bindra - General Manager
Email : gm.aurangabad@podar.org
Mob : +91-7506932440

Mr. Vaibhav Shinde (RTM)
Locations : Kolhapur, Sangli, Karad, Solapur, Belgaum, Ichalkaranji, Ratnagiri
Email : transport.kolhapur@podar.org
Mob : +91-9823245124

Mr. Amol More (RTM)
Locations : Aurangabad, Harsul PJK, Jalna
Email : transport.aurangabad@podar.org
Mob : +91-7506092016


Mr. Sameer Wagle - General Manager
Email : nashik.sameer@podar.org
Mob : +91-7506280435

Mr. Yogesh Mhatre - General Manager
Email : gm.nagpur@podar.org
Mob : +91-7506031613

Mr. Sudhir Singh (RTM)
Locations : Nandurbar, Dhule, Chalisgaon, Nashik
Email : nashik.sudhir@podar.org
Mob : 7506280423

Mr. Devesh Mande (RTM)
Locations : Nagpur Besa, Nagpur Katol, Chandrapur, Chindwara, Raipur, Gondia, Bhandara
Email : transport.nagpurbesa@podar.org
Mob : 07506280382

Mr. Amol More (RTM)
Locations : Jalgaon, Bhusawal
Email : transport.aurangabad@podar.org
Mob : +91-7506092016

Mr. Aman Temurde (AGM)
Email : agm.nagpur2@podar.org
Mob : +91-8879611090

Mr. Rohan Porey (RTM)
Locations : Buldhana
Email : transport.nagpurbesa2@podar.org
Mob : 7709170625 / 7506280428

Mr. Rohan Porey (RTM)
Locations : Nagpur Koradi, Amravati, Akola, Yavatmal, Washim
Email : transport.nagpurbesa2@podar.org
Mob : 7709170625 / 7506280428


Mr. Surendranath - General Manager
Email : gm.karnataka@podar.org
Mob : +91-8022742113

Mr. Chandrana - General Manager
Email : gm.saurashtra@podar.org
Mob : +91-7574807052

Mr. Lokesh D.V. (RTM)
Locations : Bangalore(1), Bangalore(2), Hassan, Mangalore, Tumkur, Shimoga, Mysore, Bangalore(3), Udupi
Email : transport.karnataka@podar.org
Mob : +91-9483507828 / 8970776655

Mr. Gaurav Bhatt (RTM)
Locations : Amreli, Bhavnagar, Gandhidham, Rajkot, Jamnagar, Junagadh
Email : transport.saurashtra@podar.org
Mob : 7574807051


Mr. K.P.Mehta - General Manager
Email : gm.baroda@podar.org
Mob : +91-7574807001

Mr. Bhavin Shah (RTM)
Locations : Anand, Baroda, Navsari, Nadiad, Surat, Vapi
Email : transport.ahmedabad@podar.org
Mob : 08866035094 / 7574807014

Ms. Manisha Thapliyal (AGM)
Email : agm.ahmedabad@podar.org
Mob : +91-7574807008

Mr. Bhavin Shah (RTM)
Locations : Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Mehsana, Vasrtal
Email : transport.ahmedabad@podar.org
Mob : 08866035094 / 7574807014

WHY PODAR?

ADMISSIONS

QUICK LINKS