

MARUTI SUZUKI PODAR LEARN SCHOOL

PTA MEMBERS LIST 2024-205

			NAME OF THE			
SL NO	NAME OF THE PTA MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	STUDENT	CLASS	SEC	MOBILE NO
1	Dr. AJAY KUMAR PANDA	PRINCIPAL				7802866155
	MR. GAUTABHAI RAWAL	PTA MEMBER	SAMARTH	1	Α	8980603045
3	MR. ARUN SHARMA	PTA MEMBER	ARUSHI	1	В	9602397723
4	MR. GAURAV KUMAR	PTA MEMBER	HARSH	1	С	9888387969
5	MR. RIZWANKHAN	PTA MEMBER	ZEHAN	2	Α	8200327751
6	MR. ADITYA PRAKASH	PTA MEMBER	AARYAN	2	В	6200166038
7	MR. DEEPAK SRIVASTAV	PTA MEMBER	PARINISHA	3	Α	8295323490
8	MR. PAWAN SAHARAN	PTA MEMBER	YASH	3	В	9503699455
9	MS. ROOPA BHAITI	PTA MEMBER	VAANI	4	Α	9992221854
10	-			4	В	
11	MR. ANUP SINGH	PTA MEMBER	AVIRAJ	5	Α	9099075757
12	MR. ALPESHSINH ZALA	PTA MEMBER	PRIYANSHI	6	Α	9978628906
13	MR. MANBODH CHAUDHARY	PTA MEMBER	MAHESH	7	А	9702052190
14	MS. RESHMI MISHRA	PTA MEMBER	SHAURVEER	8	Α	8805296376
15	MS. CHANDRIKA PATEL	PTA MEMBER	ASTHA	9	Α	8780105010
16	MR. MALKIT MALEK	PTA MEMBER	SUBHAM	10	Α	7988994156

Dr Ajay Kumar Panda
Principal
For, Maruti Suzuki Podar Learn School
Sitapur, Ahmedabad