

rnational School (CBSE)

PODAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, ANAND PTA MEMBERS LIST ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

Sr. No	Name of the Members	Class	Designati on	Office Bearers	Contact Number	E mail Id
1	Ms. Neelam Verma	-	Principal	Chairman	8097460256	principal.anand@podar.org
2	Mr.Rajansinh Garasia	VIII-A	Parent	Vice Chairperson	9979940099	rajangarasia@gmail.com
3	Ms. Jyoti Pawar	_	Coordinator	Executive Member	9429665227	jyoti.pawar@podar.org
4	Ms. Mansi Shah	VII-B	Parent	Joint Secretary	9879361644	mansi30485@gmail.com
5	Mr. Yogesh Ghodasara	VII-A	Parent	Joint Secretary	9429045525	yrghodasara77@yahoo.co.uk
6	Mr. Jayraj Radhakrishnan Nai	I-A	Parent	Executive Member	8111887011	jayrajra@gmail.com
7	Mr. Sarika Dhole	I-B	Parent	Executive Member	8007754633	sarikadange1986@gmail.com
8	Mrs. Yagnik	II-A	Parent	Executive Member	9904487894	yagniknikunj09@gmail.com
9	Mr. Gunjankumar Bhavsar	II-B	Parent	Executive Member	9173419600	travels2212@gmail.com
10	Mr. Stefi Parmar	III-A	Parent	Executive Member	9909481114	stefi.samir13@gmail.com
11	Dr Maitri Shah	III-B	Parent	Executive Member	9429660202	shahujjaval@gmail.com
12	Mr. Akula Reddy	IV-A	Parent	Executive Member	6353893031	acpolireddy.hortico@gmail.com
13	Mr. Chiragkumar Panchal	IV-B	Parent	Executive Member	9033282065	chigssmc@gmail.com
14	Mr. Jigarkumar Mehta	IV-C	Parent	Executive Member	9429451819	jigarnm28@gmail.com
15	Mrs. Hetal Patel	V-A	Parent	Executive Member	7016049447	bhavik4113@yahoo.com
16	Mr. Vinodkumar Hemnani	V-B	Parent	Executive Member	8460256860	vinod56860@gmail.com
17	Dr. Krishna Dave	VI-A	Parent	Executive Member	9898503205	akashsdave@gmail.com
18	Mrs. Pinal Patel	VI-B	Parent	Executive Member	7574904606	gaurangpatel1285@gmail.com
19	Mrs. Minal Rajyaguru	VIII-B	Parent	Executive Member	7405838330	meelan24@ymail.com
20	Mr. Sohil Pandya	IX-A	Parent	Executive Member	9825714448	sohilpandya@gmail.com
21	Dr. Nikita Parikh	IX-B	Parent	Executive Member	9924175300	dsparikh@elecon.com
22	Ms. Shamsha Emanuel	X-A	Parent	Executive Member	8980901780	cshamsha@gmail.com
23	Mr. Daxeshkumar Thakkar	X-B	Parent	Executive Member	9106034601	daxeshthakkarindia8@gmail.com
24	Dr Demos Gora	XI-A	Parent	Executive Member	9440674138	demosgora@gmail.com
25		XI-B	Parent	Executive Member		
26	Mr. P Vijay Kumar	XII-A	Parent	Executive Member	9480794543	vijayeco@yahoo.com
27	Mrs. Manisha Divyeshwar	XII-B	Parent	Executive Member	9898994260	manishadivyeshwar20@gmail.com
28	Ms. Rincy Wilson	-	Coordinator	Executive Member	9824977459	rincy.wilson@podar.org
29	Ms. Jen Dave	-	Coordinator	Executive Member	8866764441	jen.dave@podar.org
30	Ms. Bhavisha Padhiyar	IA	Teacher	Executive Member	9265635698	bhavishaben.padhiyar@podar.org



Poetar International School (CBNE)

PODAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, ANAND

PTA MEMBERS LIST

Sr.	Name of the Members	Class	Designati	Office Bearers	Contact	E mail Id
31	Ms. Pratiksha Patel	ΙB	Teacher	Executive Member		pratiksha.patel@podar.org
32	Ms. Bhavana Vala	II A	Teacher	Executive Member	7874309935	bhavnaben.vala@podar.org
33	Ms. Smita Macwan	II B	Teacher	Executive Member	7567013671	smita.macwan@podar.org
34	Ms. Darshana Kakadiya	III A	Teacher	Executive Member	9974012724	darshana.kakadia@podar.org
35	Ms. Sangita Pahadiya	III B	Teacher	Executive Member	9099142853	sangita.pahadiya@podar.org
36	Ms. Tejal Solanki	IV A	Teacher	Executive Member	9723656883	tejal.solanki@podar.org
37	Ms. Rohini Bhatia	IV B	Teacher	Executive Member	6352361011	rohini.bhatia@podar.org
38	Ms. Mow Choudhary	IV C	Teacher	Executive Member	8347436678	mow.choudhary@podar.org
39	Ms. Meetu Singh	VA	Teacher	Executive Member	9429367676	meetu.singh@podar.org
40	Ms. Yogita Pandey	VВ	Teacher	Executive Member	8707024369	yogita.pandey@podar.org
41	Ms. Prakriti Bhatia	VI A	Teacher	Executive Member	9877309730	prakriti.bhatia@podar.org
42	Ms. Nikee Shah	VI B	Teacher	Executive Member	9428490848	nikee.shah@podar.org
43	Ms. Shital Sevak	VII A	Teacher	Executive Member	8238239423	shital.sevak@podar.org
44	Mr. Mehul Chhasatiya	VII B	Teacher	Executive Member	7990122694	mehul.chhasatiya@podar.org
45	Ms. Firoza Vora	VIII A	Teacher	Executive Member	9998857102	firoza.vora@podar.org
46	Mr. Rahul Pawar	VIII B	Teacher	Executive Member	9913736726	rahul.pawar@podar.org
47	Ms. Arina Parmar	IX A	Teacher	Executive Member	6351600369	arina.parmar@podar.org
48	Ms. Dimple Hedav	IX B	Teacher	Executive Member	9723913909	dimple.hedav@podar.org
49	Mr. Ankur Patel	ХА	Teacher	Executive Member	8347506425	ankur.patel@podar.org
50	Mr. Robin Rathod	ХВ	Teacher	Executive Member	9033447597	robin.rathod@podar.org
51	Mr. Siddharth Dave	XI (Sci.)	Teacher	Executive Member	8866891395	siddharth.dave@podar.org
52	Ms. Arpita Christian	XI (Com.	Teacher	Executive Member	7359638719	arpita.christian1@podar.org
53	Mr. Riten Patel	XII (Sci.)	Teacher	Executive Member	9016780463	riten.patel@podar.org
54	Mr. Abhishek Christian	KII (Com.	Teacher	Executive Member	8141230033	abhishekh.christian@podar.org
55	Ms. Hanibele Shirohi	-	Counselor	Executive Member	9727173583	iec.anand@podar.org

Chairman Parent Teacher PIS-Anand