

PODAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL , GONDIA AFFILIATION NO. – 1130531 EPTA COMMITTEE MEMBERS SESSION 2024 - 25

EPTA MEMBER LIST – 2024-25		
Sr. No.	EPTA Committee Member Name	Designation
1	Mr. Mahendra Jagdale	Principal / Chairperson
2	Mr. Santosh Bakre	Vice Chairperson
3	Mrs. Kalpana Bhalotia	Secretary
4	Mrs. Kiran Ahuja	Jt. Secretary
5	Sanket Jain	Committee Member
6	Mr. Preeti Agrawal	Committee Member
7	Mr. Mukesh Bhagwani	Committee Member
8	Dr. Riya Manuja	Committee Member
9	Mr. Mehul Agrawal	Committee Member
10	Mr. Naresh Gajbhiye	Committee Member
11	Mrs. Manisha Ratnaparkhi	Committee Member
12	Ms. Damini Tripathi	Primary Coordinator /Committee Member
13	Ms. Naomi Stephenson	Middle Coordinato /Committee Member
14	Mr. Bhumesh Chandankar	Secondary Coordinator /Committee Member